Hieronder vindt u de e-mailadressen van teamleden van Esmoreit:

Schoolmail esmoreit@mijnplein.nl  
     
Unit 1 Dyane Arendsen d.arendsen@mijnplein.nl
  Kim Prins k.prins@mijnplein.nl
  Larske Bosscher l.bosscher@mijnplein.nl
     
Unit 2 Nadine Beumer n.beumer@mijnplein.nl
  Ellen Rippe e.rippe@mijnplein.nl
  Ellen Neppelenbroek e.neppelenbroek@mijnplein.nl
     
Unit 3 Nienke Koenjer n.koenjer@mijnplein.nl
  Sam Phijffers s.phijffers@mijnplein.nl
     
  Rosalie Timmer r.timmer@mijnplein.nl
  Kirsten de Jonge k.dejonge@mijnplein.nl 
     
Unit 4 Niña Venneman n.venneman@mijnplein.nl
  Niek Nikamp n.nikamp@mijnplein.nl
     
Directie Edwin Buse e.buse@mijnplein.nl
  Ellen Woertman e.woertman@mijnplein.nl
     
IB  Ellen Woertman e.woertman@mijnplein.nl
     
ICT Niek Nikamp ict.esmoreit@mijnplein.nl
     
Leerlingenraad   leerlingenraad.esmoreit@mijnplein.nl
Plusgroep   plusgroep.esmoreit@mijnplein.nl
Medezeggenschapsraad   medezeggenschapsraad.esmoreit@mijnplein.nl
Ouderraad   ouderraad.esmoreit@mijnplein.nl