Hieronder vindt u de e-mailadressen van teamleden van Esmoreit:


Schoolmail esmoreit@mijnplein.nl  
     
Groep 1 Dyane Arendsen d.arendsen@mijnplein.nl
  Ellen Rippe e.rippe@mijnplein.nl
     
Groep 2 Ineke Kemper i.kemper@mijnplein.nl
     
Groep 3 Ellen Neppelenbroek e.neppelenbroek@mijnplein.nl
  Daniëlle Wolfkamp d.wolfkamp@mijnplein.nl 
     
Groep 4 Nienke Koenjer n.koenjer@mijnplein.nl
  Nadine Beumer n.beumer@mijnplein.nl
     
Groep 5 Anouk Nijenhuis a.nijenhuis@mijnplein.nl
  Margriet Nijenhuis m.nijenhuis@mijnplein.nl
     
Groep 6 Rosalie Timmer r.timmer@mijnplein.nl
  Kirsten de Jonge k.dejonge@mijnplein.nl
  Jeffrey Hendriks j.hendriks@mijnplein.nl
Groep 7a Niek Nikamp n.nikamp@mijnplein.nl
     
Groep 7b Kim Prins k.prins@mijnplein.nl
  Samantha Biemans s.biemans@mijnplein.nl 
     
Groep 8 Niña Venneman n.venneman@mijnplein.nl
  Sharina van Dort s.vandort@mijnplein.nl
     
Directie Edwin Buse e.buse@mijnplein.nl
  Ellen Woertman e.woertman@mijnplein.nl
     
IB Ellen Rippe (onderbouw) e.rippe@mijnplein.nl
  Ellen Woertman (bovenbouw) e.woertman@mijnplein.nl
     
ICT Niek Nikamp ict.esmoreit@mijnplein.nl
     
Leerlingenraad   leerlingenraad.esmoreit@mijnplein.nl
Plusgroep   plusgroep.esmoreit@mijnplein.nl
Medezeggenschapsraad   medezeggenschapsraad.esmoreit@mijnplein.nl
Ouderraad   ouderraad.esmoreit@mijnplein.nl